+49 4202 9758-0       info@spedition-hoppe.de       Mittelweg 10, 28832 Achim    
IHR PARTNER FÜR LOGISTIK

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Tim Rysavy

Prokurist & Dispositionsleitung

  +49 4202 9758-28
 t.rysavy@spedition-hoppe.de

Marius Rentzmann

Disposition

  +49 4202 9758-30
 m.rentzmann@spedition-hoppe.de

SVEN BÖSCHE

See Im- & Export

  +49 4202 9758-24
 s.boesche@spedition-hoppe.de

INA BODEMER

Dokumentation & Lagerverwaltung

  +49 4202 9758-22
 i.bodemer@spedition-hoppe.de

 

Sabrina Friedrichs

Dokumentation

  +49 4202 9758-35
 s.friedrichs@spedition-hoppe.de

 

Enno Wigger

Lagerverwaltung

  +49 4202 9758-37
 e.wigger@spedition-hoppe.de

ELKE DELION

Geschäftsleitung

  +49 4202 9758-0
 e.delion@spedition-hoppe.de

Martin Delion

Prokurist

  +49 4202 9758-0
 m.delion@spedition-hoppe.de

 

[recaptcha]